Helpful Map Links

I have not found the area around Vicenza hard to navigate. I will add that there is no straight path from one place to another. This has made for some interesting detours! : ) A GPS is probably one thing that I would recommend for anyone who plans on doing any sightseeing!

Google Maps is my friend! I use it to research. Sometimes it agrees with the aforementioned GPS, sometimes not.

Caserma Ederle is pretty small. Once you wander around the base for a couple of hours you will find everything.

The Vicenza Province has many interesting places to visit without travelling far.

These will get you started.

Let me know what you think!

